Our Board of Directors manage the business and serve the needs of the LPGN community.

Board of Directors 2021 – 2022


Ray Deleo – Building 2 Director 

Vice President:

Building Director: 

Gordon Scott – Building 1 Director

Helen Lauro – Building 4 Director


Harold Epstein


Margaret Whelan – Building 3 Director 

Building Director:

Carol Dian- Building 5 Director 

At Large :

Richard Johnson –

Maintenance Supervisor 


At Large :

Augie Sedita 

For emergency situations your Board Members are committed to serve you 24 hours a day.  For non-emergency situations, please leave a message on the office answering machine at any time or call your building Director during reasonable hours.  You can also email your messages to the email addresses listed on the Contact Us Page.

Committees Chairs 2020:


Helen Lauro


Nancy Knaup

Rummage Sale: Maryann Mastrolacasa

Covenant & Internet:

Claude Larose
Election: Eileen Tally